8/31 Cleo AMPS 113 +3 57 +4 56 PMPS 140

:joyful::joyful::joyful:
After last night's PMPS and as she was eating her dinner, I (stupidly) said to her "is this the high before the low or are you bouncing from the 10% earlier today?"
I then mumbled about maybe being time for an increase back to 2units and I was going to ask Elise and Bhooma their thoughts in the morning.....
We see how that went!
 
Back
Top