8/31 Belle AMPS: 88, +4: 97, +6: 92, PMPS: 97, +3: 97, +6: 83

Good morning, Amanda. I wonder what gave you all those blues yesterday? Don't get me wrong. They are beautiful blues but I know you are trying to get all greens and that is why you increased her dose.
 
Good morning, Amanda. I wonder what gave you all those blues yesterday? Don't get me wrong. They are beautiful blues but I know you are trying to get all greens and that is why you increased her dose.
Morning Summer! Yes I was wondering too why all the blues…. But you can’t predict it, just have to keep going and hopefully it doesn’t continue :)
 
Back
Top