8/31 Ahmin AMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

christine&ahmin

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo : http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51113

Good Evening guys!!!

Kinda tired right now, didn't sleep for whole nite, so do Ahmin coz I poked him almost every 30mins last nite til 7am this morning.
But the tired and sleepless night is worth, coz we earned a reduction again, Ahmin is very close to the goal :mrgreen:

A nice start today for Ahmin! and I wish all kitties here have a sweet dream tonite!
 
Hi guys, sorry to hear about the long night but congrats on the dose reduction! Very nice .. doesn't it feel good to see these lower numbers and know you are in charge? Have a good evening!
 
wow, look at all the solid green on ahmin's spreadsheet! christine, you have done such a great job of learning all of this and managing him! you should feel really good about that! hope you get to sleep tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top