8/30 Tigger 285 AMPS 290 +3 273 +7

Breanna H

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

First day on Levemir! Nothing exciting, but I wasn't expecting anything crazy today. We will see how the next few days go.

How long should I hold the 7u since it is a starting dose of a new insulin? As I'm sure we will need to go up.
 
Let's hold this dose at least 4 cycle before deciding anything, unless of course Tigger has a stronger reaction. Normally we'd wait six, but the yellow so are are nice to see.

Funny enough looking back, you started Lantus on 7 too.
 
Back
Top