8/30 Napoleon AMPS 348 PMPS 490

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23641

He was green and blue most of the night :smile: Looking and acting happy, he slept right next to me most of the night. It was just what I needed cat_pet_icon One of my friends was over yesterday who had never met my cats before and she is normally not a cat person. She fell in love with Napoleon, she said he was the friendliest most perfect cat she had ever met. He loves everyone and he does. She loved Bella too, just from a distance cause Miss Bella likes her space and that's okay.

I want to apologize for kind of falling off and not getting to others condos, etc. I have some rough things going on at home with family and between that, work and everything else I am consumed. Please don't think I don't care about all of you and your kitties because I do. I appreciate all of you and all of the support and advice that you give :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/30 Napoleon AMPS 348

nice to hear Napoleon did so well yesterday, hope he clears the bounce soon.
Don't worry about not getting to condos, we all have times where it's impossible to juggle everything.
Hope whatever is going on calms down and things work out for you and your family.
 
Re: 8/30 Napoleon AMPS 348 +4 383 +7 390 - increase tonight?

I'm pretty sure I should go ahead and increase from 2.75s to 2.75u - the drop or two might make a difference. Just wanted to get some opinions before I go ahead and increase. We decreased from 3u skinny a little over a week ago from a hypo episode. Thanks everyone!
 
Re: 8/30 Napoleon AMPS 348 +4 383 +7 390 - increase tonight?

I'm not sure re: dosage. Hopefully someone will visit soon. That's so sweet what your friend said about Napolean and Bella! I'm sure you were very proud, mama bean.
 
Re: 8/30 Napoleon AMPS 348 +4 383 +7 390 - increase tonight?

Well, that was a great cycle last night...wow..today,not so much.
Hope someone will be along to take a look.
 
Re: 8/30 Napoleon AMPS 348 +4 383 +7 390 - increase tonight?

yeah, it looks like the reduction failed so you can go back up. Just keep an eye on him in case he decides he likes the new dose TOO much.
 
Re: 8/30 Napoleon AMPS 348 +4 383 +7 390 - increase tonight?

No apologies for not visiting are needed. We all have times when life outside of FDMB takes precedence, whether we want it to or not.

Napoleon is bysy being a bouncy boy. A bit more insulin may help. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top