8/30 Miss Kitty AMPS 142 PMPS 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Hi All

We've been out of power since Sunday night. Miss Kitty had an AMPS yesterday of 44, but since there was no good lighting, I thought I would try again and she was at 50. So, since I could not come here and could not see well in the house, I did not give her a shot. She want up as high as 409 yesterday at PMPS and then I gave it to her. This morning, she looked good and was looking even better before we left the house to come to the library here to use the computer.

Anyway, will check in again when the power comes back.
 
Re: 8/30 Miss Kitty AMPS 142 +2 75 + 2.5 77 +3 80

Hi guys .. sorry to hear about the loss of power, I assume that is from Irene? I hope no serious damage was done .. sorry to hear miss kitty went up so high last night, but it looks like she made her way back down nicely today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/30 Miss Kitty AMPS 142 +2 75 + 2.5 77 +3 80

Wow! I hope your power is restored soon.
Good call on skipping the shot yesterday.

She certainly did recover from the skipped shot quickly, she may be heading for a decrease.
 
Re: 8/30 Miss Kitty AMPS 142 +2 75 + 2.5 77 +3 80

Power is back on, thank goodness. There were rumors it would take till Friday.

Just checked Miss Kitty at +9 and she is at 166. She is doing really well today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top