8/30 Mike's Buddy PMPS#247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Drat, I knew it was to good to be true. :? I would have given him a slightly larger dose but we were very tired and needed to get some sleep, usual 3.5 check though was nice.

Previous:[URLhttp://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51031[/URL]
 
Re: 8/29 Mike's Buddy AMPS#277

Really beautiful cycle yesterday for Buddy.......not an unexpected AMPS, though. A slight reduction might have been better than reducing by 2 full units. I understand the need for sleep..... ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top