Re: 8/30 Leo AMPS 325
:lol: I just ADORE that photo, Lisa! Thank for posting it :mrgreen:
Remember to link your previous condo in your new condo each day, ok? Here are the past few links:
Leo's 27th August Condo
Leo's 28th August Condo
Leo's 29th August Condo
I see you have a petsitter coming for a few days next week, and you mentioned it yesterday also. Have you had any luck with the vet techs, to see if someone will be able to test Leo? Would your petsitter be able at least to get pre-shots? Because you know how we feel about shooting blind... *Not* a good idea :shock:
Looking over your SS, I wonder whether the 2.0u is doing enough work for Leo at the moment - but we'd want to see a few days on a new dose if there is going to be an increase, so that your petsitter isn't caught off-guard. Of course meaning, they would need to test Leo... Are there any LL members in your area that may be able to help? You could put the word out on Health and/or Community, too, asking if someone can assist, if you'd be comfortable with that. Otherwise, what was your plan for those days when you (and DH, I take it) cannot be home to treat/test Leo?
It's unlikely IMHO that the skipped shot on the 25th would still be keeping Leo hanging out mostly in the pinks and reds, so I'm leaning towards trying an increase back to 2.25u. Let's see what the others think. Meanwhile, what do YOU reckon?
Hugs
Jane