8/30 Jack 294 @AMPS,123, 257, 292- predicatable bounce day

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
It was a typical second bounce day after Jack saw 85 and had a dose reduction to 7 units. Glad he is eating pate again. Hoping he decides to go low tomorrow instead of Thursday so I get at least 24 hours before I have to be out of the house again. Schedule changed so I am now out on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Anything to make life difficult.......

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ack-on-reductioned-track.267725/#post-2994471
 
Back
Top