8/30 Eleanor AMPS 234 +4 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-302-vomiting-diarrhea.163864/#post-1763132

Well, here we are again.
I went ahead and increased Eleanor's dose to 5.25. I thought she might be bouncing from the nice drop to blue a few days ago, but her numbers are getting worse. I don't like increasing when she is on the antibiotic with the high WBC, I'm concerned if she has an infection and it starts to clear up, she might plummet, which she has done in the past.
Anyway, I'm still giving her the Orbax, she has a little spring in her step I haven't seen in awhile so possibly it is working, maybe she just needed a second round after the course she finished a couple weeks ago.
I have no idea what is happening...
I finally got her urine sample to the vet today...
The WBC will be rechecked next Friday, if I can figure out how to pay for it.

I miss everyone here! It is just too depressing for me to type Eleanor's awful numbers every day.
 
I'm happy to hear about the spring in her step and the AB seems to be helping. Your SS isn't updated :( ;) You watch her plenty to catch a low if it should happen...which I hope it doesn't. Always vines and prayers for you both :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top