8/30 Cosmo AMPS 459, +3 448, +7 495, PMPS 511, +2 416, +4 326

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-29-cosmo-amps-536-3-520-6-398-9-502-pmps-491.234306/

Last night, I was exhausted. I went to bed right at shot time and DH stayed up to grab a +2. After the dropping number, he said Cosmo ate about 1/2 of his overnight food. I wish we had gotten a test between +5 and +7, but... Sleep. It is possible Cosmo saw some yellows or blues overnight?

A decent AMPS to start the day today. I am home, so we will see how the day goes.

Hope everyone has a nice Sunday!
 
When are you thinking about increasing? I think with the high carb food influencing his numbers you may want to take a look and go ahead and increase fairly soon.

Thank you for your support on the forum! You're wonderful!!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Can't update the SS on my phone again, but Cosmo is 495 at +7, so I am pretty sure that he went lower overnight and is now bouncing. :rolleyes:

Sorry I missed it Cosmo!
 
His +2 last night wasn't a lot lower than preshot. Enough to indicate he had some curve, but I doubt he was very low. At least not in the 90 to 149 range we are looking for. I think sleep was a good call.
 
Back
Top