8-30 Cooper AMPS 295, +10.75 266, PMPS 269, +2 280, +4 260, +6 248

Hate that I won’t be home to test his BG until a little after +10 :(
It's a pity because you were testing enough to follow TR. Any chance you can move your shot time up so that you can get a +1 or even +2 before leaving for work?
With SLGS you get the preshots and a curve once a week. Of course, spot checks are always helpful.


When you can, could you please add SLGS to your signature? Thanks!
 
It's a pity because you were testing enough to follow TR. Any chance you can move your shot time up so that you can get a +1 or even +2 before leaving for work?

Yeah my whole day was depressing just thinking about what his results could be and I’m not home to find out.

Currently I have to leave the dosing time as is because the PM dose on nights that I work late is done by my parents and that time is the time that works for them. I’m hoping my fiancé will get comfortable soon and then I can adjust the timing to whenever I want.

When you can, could you please add SLGS to your signature? Thanks!

done!
 
Back
Top