8/3 Whitey PMPS 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
He's been bouncing around a lot lately. He will be blues and greens for a couple of days and then into the 300s for a couple of days then back to down for a couple of days. He's had a pretty good day so far today
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Just an FYI, that 48 on 7/30 warranted a dose reduction. In a cat that is within a year of diagnosis, a drop below 50 indicates that you need to reduce the dose. You might want to print out the Tight Regulation Protocol sticky so you have the guidelines for dosing handy.
Thanks. Well, I changed his shot time from 9:00 to 7:00 after skipping a shot and I figured that might act as an increase. Thanks for the link, i had not read that yet. I will reduce to .75 tomorrow if it seems like the right thing to do
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top