8/3, Tango, AMPS 76 , +2 57 , +3 67 , + 7.5 75 +10 87 , PMPS 90

Still the higher depot. It's good you fed HC. Might have to feed HC/MC later as well. See how it goes.
He is really in a mood to race down the dosing ladder. If low at PMPS, might call for another token/skip to drain the depot.
 
Still the higher depot. It's good you fed HC. Might have to feed HC/MC later as well. See how it goes.
He is really in a mood to race down the dosing ladder. If low at PMPS, might call for another token/skip to drain the depot.

He sure is. We'll follow your recommendations see what happens:)
 
@ 7.5 BS is 75 - gave 1 tsp hc friskies.

How influenced is his BG because of the hc? Sounds like a token dose tonight or skip?

Won't be able to test for about 3 - 3 1/2 hours, which will be 2 hours before shot time.

Any thoughts?
 
+10 @ 87 - gave 1 tsp of mc Friskies.

Suggested skip or token dose tonight. Still okay?

Even though I said we'd follow recommendations, just want to ask again... with mc and hc today and BG staying low... not sure if token dose of 1unit or even .5 or skip?

Still need to get his PMPS.

Help please!
 
Last edited:
Considering you have been propping him up with carbs all day and he's still running on the lower end of normal, I would skip tonight's dose.
If not very high tomorrow morning, even after the skip, I would reduce further to 1.25U.
 
Back
Top