8/3 Simon AMPS 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
Gave 1.5 units today as in prior times in and around this number, I had given 2 units but Simon has been dropping lower and getting help from his pancreas lately, so want to see what this dose will do for him...we shall see if it was enough. I am getting brave about shooting under 200 now ;-) :o
 
Just ease into it slowly. Maybe set your no shot number to 180 for a couple of weeks.

Have you got U-100 syringes? They can make dosing small amounts much easier when used with a conversion chart.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top