TokyoKitty
Member Since 2013
8/2 condo
Good morning everyone
Sammy surprised me this morning with a 46 at PMPS+9
Gave 1 tsp HC, and she's coming back up. (good thing I decided to get up early again instead of sleeping in - but I'm getting sleep deprived!)
This is her 5th cycle on the reduced dose of 0.10. The protocol calls for a reduction if BG < 50. So, what should I do? Reduce to a smaller drop, or stop completely?
8/2 recap:
PMPS 72
+1 87
+2 76
+9 46 fed 1tsp HC & gravy
+9.5 53 fed 1tsp LC
+10 66
Good morning everyone
Sammy surprised me this morning with a 46 at PMPS+9
This is her 5th cycle on the reduced dose of 0.10. The protocol calls for a reduction if BG < 50. So, what should I do? Reduce to a smaller drop, or stop completely?
8/2 recap:
PMPS 72
+1 87
+2 76
+9 46 fed 1tsp HC & gravy
+9.5 53 fed 1tsp LC
+10 66