tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previuos
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76224
Yesterday:
Like the day before , started in red, moved to blue at PMPS & up to yellow at PM+7 I am suspecting the surge is caused by steamed chicken fed at PM+3 but this is unlikely because they have been having the same steamed chicken for mths already. Rosy's portion on the chicken is really little. Since the lowest recorded is blue, so it could not be a bounce?
Today: Extremely hot with temp 35 degress. Typhoon storm in Taiwan & China coast caused our hot & dry weather. Air con turned on in the afternoon after all the cleaning & vacum done.
All is well Tortieland. Tongtong seems to have recovered from the dental completely!
Rosy doing well, other than the high bg, she is the usual Rosy with a good appy. Difficult to get blood from her ear as after the poke, the blood came out splattered on her ear, not a bead like. Sometimes it comes out from underneath the poke but not on top :? I am doing alternate ear for the AM/PM. Applied AB cream for the "resting ear" I think it canbe that Rosy is not big in size, she weigh 4.2kg. thinner blood vain?
AMPS 428 gave canned breakfast &0.9u (w food at +2)
:?: This is the third day of a red PS> Doubt if Rosy is in a bounce. Thinking about a fattening of dose from 0.9 to 1u. I will try to stop the steam chicken tonight to see if it affects her bg. Should I increase her in the next AM shot?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76224
Yesterday:
Like the day before , started in red, moved to blue at PMPS & up to yellow at PM+7 I am suspecting the surge is caused by steamed chicken fed at PM+3 but this is unlikely because they have been having the same steamed chicken for mths already. Rosy's portion on the chicken is really little. Since the lowest recorded is blue, so it could not be a bounce?
Today: Extremely hot with temp 35 degress. Typhoon storm in Taiwan & China coast caused our hot & dry weather. Air con turned on in the afternoon after all the cleaning & vacum done.
All is well Tortieland. Tongtong seems to have recovered from the dental completely!
Rosy doing well, other than the high bg, she is the usual Rosy with a good appy. Difficult to get blood from her ear as after the poke, the blood came out splattered on her ear, not a bead like. Sometimes it comes out from underneath the poke but not on top :? I am doing alternate ear for the AM/PM. Applied AB cream for the "resting ear" I think it canbe that Rosy is not big in size, she weigh 4.2kg. thinner blood vain?
AMPS 428 gave canned breakfast &0.9u (w food at +2)
:?: This is the third day of a red PS> Doubt if Rosy is in a bounce. Thinking about a fattening of dose from 0.9 to 1u. I will try to stop the steam chicken tonight to see if it affects her bg. Should I increase her in the next AM shot?
