8/3 Poe PMPS 380

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarensPoe

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101369

Last night was some nice blues. I tested him a bit more often to watch for a drop, but he sailed right along just with LC, only feeding him because he was hungry.

Seems he cleared the bounce from the other night with only one in the pink. For now, I kept him at the 2.5 because I'm not sure if I should increase, and if so, should it be a whole .25?

Hopefully today's cycle will give me a better idea on how much to shoot at PM, but would please like some thoughts on this.

Daughter is still here with me, so we have been busy and it's so great to have her here.

Vines, scritches, and purrs to all the kitties and Happy Caturday to the beans. :-D
 
Re: 8/3 Poe AMPS 205 shot 2.5...should I increast at PM?

Morning Karen,
Sorry, no dose advice from me. I'm sure you'll get some good advice shortly. I'm just wanting to say hi and send hugs to you and your daughter. Enjoy your visit with her. I think i remember you said she could stay until Monday? Have great fun.
 
Re: 8/3 Poe AMPS 205 shot 2.5...should I increast at PM?

I have no advice to give you, either. Good luck if you decide to do a dose increase this evening. His #s are starting to look great. Keep up the excellent work!
 
Re: 8/3 Poe AMPS 205 shot 2.5...should I increast at PM?

Hi :)

She will be staying til tomorrow. I have to go back to work on Monday, but we are having an awesome visit. She's only an hour away, but it's not as easy for me to just run over there anymore, especially lately with Poe's drops ohmygod_smile

Enjoy your Saturday !
 
Re: 8/3 Poe AMPS 205 +2 226

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit

Because his nadirs have been blues and yellows, I'm going to hold this 2.5 dose through tonight for sure. I don't have anything consistent in the past 6 cycles, so one more cycle can't hurt.

After tonight seeing where he goes, and has more yellow than blue at nadir, I may up to 2.75.
 
Re: 8/3 Poe AMPS 205 +2 226

Karen, I like your plan. Not sure this dose is holding for him or if it's the bounces.

Looks like every time he gets down into those nice green numbers, he bounces right back up.

I'm betting on a flat cycle for this AM for Poe.
 
Re: 8/3 Poe AMPS 205 +2 226

Yup I'm betting a flat one too....doing a +6 in about 15 min so we'll see what he's gonna do
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top