Tom & Monty Member Since 2020 Aug 3, 2020 #1 Yesterday: Monty 8/2: AMPS 95, +2 92, +3 99, +5 97, PMPS 85, +2 90, +4 90
Tom & Monty Member Since 2020 Aug 3, 2020 #3 I'm especially happy with this given the high variability of dosing 0.1U!
Tom & Monty Member Since 2020 Aug 3, 2020 #4 Damn! I just gave Monty a fuss and I smelled a bit of Lantus on his fur - might have been a fur shot today!
Damn! I just gave Monty a fuss and I smelled a bit of Lantus on his fur - might have been a fur shot today!
Tom & Monty Member Since 2020 Aug 3, 2020 #6 Monty usually seems to Nadir between +2 to +4 based on my tests, is that perhaps because his dose is so low?
Monty usually seems to Nadir between +2 to +4 based on my tests, is that perhaps because his dose is so low?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Aug 3, 2020 #7 I have noticed that cats seem to nadir a bit earlier when on lower doses and flatter numbers. Don't know if that's a universal truth though it was true for mine.
I have noticed that cats seem to nadir a bit earlier when on lower doses and flatter numbers. Don't know if that's a universal truth though it was true for mine.