8/3 Monty: AMPS 90, +3 77, +5 85, PMPS 92, +3 99

Damn! I just gave Monty a fuss and I smelled a bit of Lantus on his fur - might have been a fur shot today!
 
Monty usually seems to Nadir between +2 to +4 based on my tests, is that perhaps because his dose is so low?
 
I have noticed that cats seem to nadir a bit earlier when on lower doses and flatter numbers. Don't know if that's a universal truth though it was true for mine.
 
Back
Top