JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-2-kit-amps-213-2-5-208-4-75-219-pmps-204-3-205.233089/
day 58 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 7 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 39 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-2-kit-amps-213-2-5-208-4-75-219-pmps-204-3-205.233089/
day 58 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 7 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 39 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
You have a lot of experience with a cat that is NOT carb sensitive. That speaks volumes to me. You have to be extra vigilant with testing and propping so, you have a lot more experience than most.