8/3 Karamelle AMPS 305 +3 387 +7 282 +9 218 PMPS 193

JoM

Member Since 2023
Last edited:
My guess is its going down because shes barely eating. I did feed her 36 grams of wet for breakfast, but shes only eaten a tiny bit of dry, so I gave her 30 grams more wet just now and she gobbled it up like she was starving. Strange girl.
 
My guess is its going down because shes barely eating. I did feed her 36 grams of wet for breakfast, but shes only eaten a tiny bit of dry, so I gave her 30 grams more wet just now and she gobbled it up like she was starving. Strange girl.
Kitties are strange creatures and I never dare question their habits 🤷‍♀️
 
  • Haha
Reactions: JoM
8/2 Karamelle AMPS 62 +1 75 +2 70 +4 27 +5 109 +6 41 +7 40 +8 41 +9 41 +10 116 +11 112 PMBG 80 skip shot +2 50 +4 165 +9 156

Well we made it thru yesterday and even tho I did do a couple tests during the night, I did manage to get a good nights sleep. Shes obviously bouncing this morning from no shot last night. Lowered her dose back to 1.5U as well. Let's try this again.
Not so bad for a skipped shot. That tells me the depot is still in play keeping her from going too high. That’s good. And you can catch up on rest.
 
  • Love
Reactions: JoM
Back
Top