JoM
Member Since 2023
8/2 Karamelle AMPS 62 +1 75 +2 70 +4 27 +5 109 +6 41 +7 40 +8 41 +9 41 +10 116 +11 112 PMBG 80 skip shot +2 50 +4 165 +9 156
Well we made it thru yesterday and even tho I did do a couple tests during the night, I did manage to get a good nights sleep. Shes obviously bouncing this morning from no shot last night. Lowered her dose back to 1.5U as well. Let's try this again.
Well we made it thru yesterday and even tho I did do a couple tests during the night, I did manage to get a good nights sleep. Shes obviously bouncing this morning from no shot last night. Lowered her dose back to 1.5U as well. Let's try this again.
Last edited: