8/3 Karamelle AMPS 305 +3 387 +7 282 +9 218 PMPS 193 +3 203 +9 46 +10 118 +11 108

JoM

Member Since 2023
Last edited:
My guess is its going down because shes barely eating. I did feed her 36 grams of wet for breakfast, but shes only eaten a tiny bit of dry, so I gave her 30 grams more wet just now and she gobbled it up like she was starving. Strange girl.
 
My guess is its going down because shes barely eating. I did feed her 36 grams of wet for breakfast, but shes only eaten a tiny bit of dry, so I gave her 30 grams more wet just now and she gobbled it up like she was starving. Strange girl.
Kitties are strange creatures and I never dare question their habits 🤷‍♀️
 
  • Haha
Reactions: JoM
8/2 Karamelle AMPS 62 +1 75 +2 70 +4 27 +5 109 +6 41 +7 40 +8 41 +9 41 +10 116 +11 112 PMBG 80 skip shot +2 50 +4 165 +9 156

Well we made it thru yesterday and even tho I did do a couple tests during the night, I did manage to get a good nights sleep. Shes obviously bouncing this morning from no shot last night. Lowered her dose back to 1.5U as well. Let's try this again.
Not so bad for a skipped shot. That tells me the depot is still in play keeping her from going too high. That’s good. And you can catch up on rest.
 
  • Love
Reactions: JoM
Not so bad for a skipped shot. That tells me the depot is still in play keeping her from going too high. That’s good. And you can catch up on rest.
Well she fell again at +9 this morning to 46. I finger fed her 25G of 9.7% mixed with the juice of 20% because she wouldn't eat it plus gave her honey. Now she's up to 118 at +10. Thoughts?
 
Well she fell again at +9 this morning to 46. I finger fed her 25G of 9.7% mixed with the juice of 20% because she wouldn't eat it plus gave her honey. Now she's up to 118 at +10. Thoughts?
Sorry I didn’t respond. I was chatting with Staci about Ivy’s ongoing diarrhea. Looks like you did the right thing. I’ll post on today’s condo.
 
Back
Top