LOL. Yes I was wondering I was seeing things but I saw the number in mmol and realized it was 257 and not 200So I had a typo/sleepy brain this am and put his amps at 200 when it was actually 257.
I had a good laugh at myself. I was in a rush and tired or that’s my excuse anyway lolLOL. Yes I was wondering I was seeing things but I saw the number in mmol and realized it was 257 and not 200![]()
It's possible the 0.10U is not enough. With SLGS you hold the dose 7 days and then reevaluate.I just did his +3 and it’s 223. Isn’t it odd for numbers to go up after shot??
Sadly no. I test just before I leave in the morning and am gone for a minimum of 9 hours. I could only do that on the weekend not dailyIt's possible the 0.10U is not enough. With SLGS you hold the dose 7 days and then reevaluate.
Do you think you would be able to get 4 tests a day? AMPS, 1 test in the AM cycle, PMPS and 1 test in the PM cycle? With your work schedule that is?
OK.Sadly no. I test just before I leave in the morning and am gone for a minimum of 9 hours. I could only do that on the weekend not daily
I could possibly get a +10 right when I get home but I’m not sure if that would be helpful so close to pmps???
Any flexibility with moving shot times around?I could possibly get a +10 right when I get home but I’m not sure if that would be helpful so close to pmps???
I don’t think it would help, I could go earlier but still wouldn’t get home until the same time, I could possibly go to 730 but my shift change isn’t permanent so would just have to switch back to 7 in a month or two. I tried to convince my daughter to learn/try but she adamantly refuses, and she goes back to work in 2 weeks and her schedule is inconsistent so that wouldn’t work eitherAny flexibility with moving shot times around?
What time do you shoot and what are your working hours? We can discusss this tomorrow. Go to bed! It's late!I don’t think it would help, I could go earlier but still wouldn’t get home until the same time, I could possibly go to 730 but my shift change isn’t permanent so would just have to switch back to 7 in a month or two. I tried to convince my daughter to learn/try but she adamantly refuses, and she goes back to work in 2 weeks and her schedule is inconsistent so that wouldn’t work either![]()