RockStar033
Member Since 2012
Her preshot right now is 200, she was 236 2 hours ago.... i'm gonna wait and test her at 11:15(shot time is 11). I'm pretty sure it's ok to shoot her right now but i think i can delay for 15 mins. I'm back to work today at 4:30 so i won't be home if she decided to drop really low.
looks like she may be in a bounce???? but also, Annie is known for semi-low numbers right before pre shot but then if i wait and test her, her numbers shoot up in time for pre shot, haha... i don't get her! she definately likes being unpredictable.
I still need my morning
Have a great day everyone
looks like she may be in a bounce???? but also, Annie is known for semi-low numbers right before pre shot but then if i wait and test her, her numbers shoot up in time for pre shot, haha... i don't get her! she definately likes being unpredictable.
I still need my morning
Have a great day everyone