8/3 Annie AMPS 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

RockStar033

Member Since 2012
Her preshot right now is 200, she was 236 2 hours ago.... i'm gonna wait and test her at 11:15(shot time is 11). I'm pretty sure it's ok to shoot her right now but i think i can delay for 15 mins. I'm back to work today at 4:30 so i won't be home if she decided to drop really low.

looks like she may be in a bounce???? but also, Annie is known for semi-low numbers right before pre shot but then if i wait and test her, her numbers shoot up in time for pre shot, haha... i don't get her! she definately likes being unpredictable.

I still need my morning ~O)

Have a great day everyone
 
The difference between the 236 and 200 may be meter variance -- 20% of any number can be attributed to the variance inherent in the meter. Or, it may be a double dip. Some cats are more prone to double dipping. I agree -- I think it's fine to shoot.

I would get some tests close to when you have to leave. Given that you're leaving close to what may be Annie's nadir, if she should drop, you can always leave food out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top