8/29 Zener PMPS 347;+3 336

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Zener is doing ok this morning, appy is iffy. I had to chase him all around the yard with the bowl and used more than 1 packet of fortiflora. Cypro is on board but he may get a bit more if this continues. The good news is he was doing yard patrol and seems to feel ok except for the appy issue. I reduced his dose to f0.75u (fat 0.75) so that is a two drop reduction from the 1.0u yesterday morning, which was a 0.25u reduction from the previous 1.25u, which he had been on for a few weeks. The night bean has been very busy with those two plunges into the 30s. :shock: Who knows what today will bring! Zener does not like steady-state conditions. :lol: :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jamie and Jupiter, Mariko's Lucy (she's feeling a bit better), Melanie (Racci's bean, it was good to see her post yesterday!). Paws crossed for OTJ trials: Charlie (in Amsterdam, long term diabetic!), Farine (in Switzerland), Bucky (unknown location :lol: ). Mr. Cat is getting close to starting his trial. :mrgreen: Paws crossed! Happy Fursday, LL!
Liz

ETA Looks like Zener is giving us permission to get to school without needing to dash back and forth later. ;-)

ETA: Harley is also on an OTJ trial! No wonder I can't keep up. :-D :-D :cool: :lol:
 
Re: 8/29 Zener AMPS 90;+1 143;+2.5 160;+5 188

Be good today Zener.
watching-you-smiley-emoticon.gif


It's time to give the beans a break, especially the night bean!! :shock: Paws crossed appy returns after all those treats last night. And best of luck with the reduction(s).

BTW: Farine est Quebecoise, pas Suisse.
 
Re: 8/29 Zener AMPS 90;+1 143;+2.5 160;+5 188

HI Liz and Anne

What a lovely day for Zener. :-D
I'm sorry Liz, but it makes me chuckle when I read how he makes you chase him around with the food dish....and usually ends up in bed with mamabeanAnne. :lol:
 
Re: 8/29 Zener AMPS 90;+1 143;+2.5 160;+5 188

Zener buddy! Why the fuds chase? Just keeping things interesting for your beans? Hope your appy picks up later, my friend. Hey, we're on the same jooce dose :-D Tho I like it better when the word 'skinny' is used instead of 'fat'... :lol: ~Ripley
 
Re: 8/29 Zener AMPS 90;+1 143;+2.5 160;+5 188

Nice blue surf for Zener. I hope the cypro kicked in and he has a better appy this evening!!
 
Re: 8/29 Zener AMPS 90;+1 143;+2.5 160;+5 188

Hi guys,
I hope that the Z Man has regained his appetite and that he is getting ready for a great evening (but no numbers in the 30s, please!).

You enjoy the evening, too, Liz and Anne!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/29 Zener PMPS 347

Oh Zener, the Summer Olympics aren't for a few more years. You can lay off the pole vaulting for a while! Ok?! Come back down, please! Sending good appy vines, too!
 
Oh no Zener, please come back down!
I hope his appy will improve.
I often have to follow her around in the apartment from one room to the next with her bowl too. :smile:

Thank you for thinking of Lucy today.
And Lucy and I are very grateful for the visit from Inspector Poo and Chief Inspector Crapdash today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top