8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161 PMPS 283 +2.75 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

After dipping her toes into the lagoon last evening, it is no surprise that we seem to be heading into bounce mode. I'm sure she'll eventually get that third diploma from LTS one of these days...

Sending poo vines out to Maggie and heart healthy vines out to Tarragon, and be well and healthy vines out to the rest of LL today!

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161

Nice greens last night and nice AMPS today. Hopefully the +2.25 is just a food spike or a small "b." Have a great day Amy!!
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161

Morning Amy! ~O) ~O) ~O)

It was good to see Trixie find the greens last night - YAY! nice amps this AM, hope that +2 is just food, and she can turn that around. Right Trixie? Back down for you?

Enjoy your day today Amy.
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161

Have a good day , Amy and Trixie!

I bet your next number is back down and that's just the food talking, maybe a small bounce.
Work that juice, Trixie!
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161

Hi guys .. Numbers don't look to bad this morning .. could easily be a food spike instead of a bounce .. I often joked that mocha would be the last kitty out of LTS, turning off the lights long after other kitties had moved on .. but she made it through and I am sure trixie will too! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161

Hi Amy, I thin like the others, that 161 could be a food spike. Let's see later where Trixie is headed. Thanks so much for all your support and poo vines for Maggie. I know it worked! Hugs to you and Trixie!
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161 PMPS 283

...and we are in full-on bounce mode yet again :roll: . At least she stayed off the pink floor (anti jinx!!) I wish I knew what throws her liver off for a while, then gets it back in line for a while.

We're really going to throw her off on Monday....it's my second-to-last Bruce concert of this tour, and we're going to have to skip her shot. I was hoping we'd be a bit more regulated (again) by then...
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161 PMPS 283

Trixie has been doing great, so if there's a blip, it is just that...She has been well now for a long time so that is a blessing..So a few higher numbers a few days, is nothing to worry about---
Hope she comes down asap & feels terrific--Sending Love & Hugs from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/29 Trixie AMPS 105 +2.25 161 PMPS 283

Oh Amy...the age-old question....how to stop those nasty bounces. *sigh* At least she was a pretty blue earlier today. :smile:


Barb
 
Minor progress. I'm sure she needs a dosecrease, but because of last night's dip in the lagoon, I'm going to give her another cycle or two...
 
Amy, hope the next cycle or two shows a dip in the lagoon. Oh another Bruce concert coming up soon, exciting. Hope you get the front standing room area again. More pics, too! :-D
 
Actually, 2 more coming up...Monday, and Sept 19! DH is not going on Sept 19, though, so Trix will get her juice that night. I'm starting to get really pumped!! I'm sure pics will be posted :-D !!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top