Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=282 ~F2.25u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+2=369
+4=298
+7=318
AMPS=308 ~F2.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Unexpected numbers all last night for Shadow. I never even thought that it was a fur shot, but the numbers make me wonder now. That would be an easy explanation for these nasty pinks. He can't be bouncing from a 153 yesterday, can he? Is his Liver in a violent rage with retribution in mind? If so, it's a little slow in reacting. Where were you after tht 30 the other night, huh? I am glad you didn't rear your ugly head, don't get me wrong.....but I'm just sayin.
Shadow came when he heard my alarm and personally woke me up with his loving purrs and kisses. He followed me to the bathroom and sat looking at me patiently and then jumped up on the testing towel waiting for the verdict. A low pink Shadow, but a pink none the less. There was a healthy deposit in the LB already this morning and I am hoping that was the magical Poops that will made all the difference today! Breffis was inhaled and he is scampering around now. Chirping bird is singing his song so that means that Playing is accounted for today as well! 5 Ps so early in the morning...ok...this is wild...he is really racing around and now has the catnip mice involved too. He does this roar when he is feeling frisky ~~ this is a banner morning for him! :mrgreen: There's a kitten in da House! :lol:
Ok kids...this is the last Sunday in August and don't tell me you are all surprised at that now....yesterday was the last Saturday, remember? :lol: Hope everyone enjoys their day! :mrgreen:
+2=369
+4=298
+7=318
AMPS=308 ~F2.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Unexpected numbers all last night for Shadow. I never even thought that it was a fur shot, but the numbers make me wonder now. That would be an easy explanation for these nasty pinks. He can't be bouncing from a 153 yesterday, can he? Is his Liver in a violent rage with retribution in mind? If so, it's a little slow in reacting. Where were you after tht 30 the other night, huh? I am glad you didn't rear your ugly head, don't get me wrong.....but I'm just sayin.
Shadow came when he heard my alarm and personally woke me up with his loving purrs and kisses. He followed me to the bathroom and sat looking at me patiently and then jumped up on the testing towel waiting for the verdict. A low pink Shadow, but a pink none the less. There was a healthy deposit in the LB already this morning and I am hoping that was the magical Poops that will made all the difference today! Breffis was inhaled and he is scampering around now. Chirping bird is singing his song so that means that Playing is accounted for today as well! 5 Ps so early in the morning...ok...this is wild...he is really racing around and now has the catnip mice involved too. He does this roar when he is feeling frisky ~~ this is a banner morning for him! :mrgreen: There's a kitten in da House! :lol:
Ok kids...this is the last Sunday in August and don't tell me you are all surprised at that now....yesterday was the last Saturday, remember? :lol: Hope everyone enjoys their day! :mrgreen:




