8/29 Nao AMPS 116, +2 81, +4 64, +5 75 PMPS 122, +2 86, +4 82

This usually works only for cats on a lower dose of insulin, but you could try feeding a snack at +8/+9 in the AM cycle (if you're home) and see if that drops his PMPS to green. If it doesn't stop the snack.
 
This usually works only for cats on a lower dose of insulin, but you could try feeding a snack at +8/+9 in the AM cycle (if you're home) and see if that drops his PMPS to green. If it doesn't stop the snack.
Well I actually tried that like two weeks ago and it didn't work. Do you think I should try again?
 
Back
Top