8/29 Muffin AMPS No shot (dental) PMPS 305 +2 351+4 125 +6 158 +9 200

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm glad all went well with Muffin's dental. You are wise to give her smaller meals, at intervals, at first. Tummies can be sensitive after anesthesia and the last thing you want is a barf!

Sending healing vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top