Yvonne & Leo
Member Since 2022
Yesterday's Post:
8/28 Leo, AMPS 383, +8 198, +11 187, PMPS 199, +2 234, +9.5 392
Alright. Today is the first day of upping to 2.5 units. We'll see how it goes! Just gave it to him about 20 minutes ago. He was a little higher last night and this AM, and I'm thinking some of his shot last night may have been partly fur (he jumped), but not exactly sure about that, just guessing. Could also just be because of needing to increase dose.
He is really loving the B.F.F Play Pate over the FF. I wish it wasn't so costly but I guess it's worth it if it's something he enjoys! One of my other cats only eats the Sheba pate so I'm used to having picky eaters lol.
He has gotten more loving with me! He was so angry at me in the very beginning for having to poke his ear and give him shots. He's starting to come around now.
8/28 Leo, AMPS 383, +8 198, +11 187, PMPS 199, +2 234, +9.5 392
Alright. Today is the first day of upping to 2.5 units. We'll see how it goes! Just gave it to him about 20 minutes ago. He was a little higher last night and this AM, and I'm thinking some of his shot last night may have been partly fur (he jumped), but not exactly sure about that, just guessing. Could also just be because of needing to increase dose.
He is really loving the B.F.F Play Pate over the FF. I wish it wasn't so costly but I guess it's worth it if it's something he enjoys! One of my other cats only eats the Sheba pate so I'm used to having picky eaters lol.
He has gotten more loving with me! He was so angry at me in the very beginning for having to poke his ear and give him shots. He's starting to come around now.