8/29 KiKi amps 138 +3 91 +5 75 +7 79 pmps 86 +5 100 +10 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23546
Hmmmmm....seem to be headed upwards again. Seems odd that his readings are better when I skipped a dose and now he's dropped -47 in the first 3 hours. He's been eatting on and off durring the 3 hrs too. You think he may be going to low and Im just missin it?
 
Re: 8/29 KiKi amps 138 +3 91

Could be that kick-start pancreas trick with the food. Nice that he drops with eating. I wouldn't worry about the 138 just yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top