DebG
Member Since 2016
yesterdays Condo4-153-8-187.1639www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-28-fritzamps-181-2-187-4-100-5-107-8-106-10-127pmps-150-1-176-2-16801/
Ok now I need help understanding why 4 to 4.25 units was regulating his numbers in the blues & greens but not being able to give him reductions so up the doses we went all the way to 6 units and his numbers are getting higher


what am I suppose to do?
I need to add that his asthma seems to be flaring up again but I am only giving him his inhaler twice a day. No oral steroids.
Any suggestions or ideas?????
Ok now I need help understanding why 4 to 4.25 units was regulating his numbers in the blues & greens but not being able to give him reductions so up the doses we went all the way to 6 units and his numbers are getting higher


what am I suppose to do?I need to add that his asthma seems to be flaring up again but I am only giving him his inhaler twice a day. No oral steroids.
Any suggestions or ideas?????
