8/29. Elmo. AMPS 317 . +3 374. + 8 298. PMPS + 490

Come on Elmo, work that juice.

Hope he settles down soon...it's hard at first...they're all over the road. Just be patient and stay the course. :)
 
Time to start working the juice there Elmo!! I hope he slides down and surfs safely for you today Beth :)

Have a great day :joyful:
 
+ 8. 298. Time for Elmo's AB.....I Went to get eye exam and new glasses ordered. For some reason my DH refuses to fix my old ones with any more duct tape :woot: The nerve of the guy :p
 
Tonight is cycle 10 since you skipped the shot. You can increase to 1.25 units tomorrow morning. It looks like Elmo needs some help to get his numbers down. You should probably get a +10 or +11 test for tonight's cycle so you'll know if he's going up or down at AMPS if you decide to increase.
 
I will get the + 11. Thank you so much, Carla . He is fighting infection in his mouth . Have trouble eyeballing the 1.25....is there a trick to knowing where to place the plunger ?? Needing advice on that . A million thanks :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top