8/29 Cooper AMPS 331, +4 220, +6 235, +8 340, PMPS 289, +3 286, +5 254

Marc -

Are you able to dose in 0.25u amounts? With SLGS, the doses are raised and lowered in 9ncrements of 0.25u. You have to eyeball the dose since the syringes are marked in 0.5u amounts.
 
His number was high a few hours after his +6 snack but settled back below 300 at his PMPS. So weird.
With Lantus, some cats do what is called a "double-dip". They go down till their nadir and then up again and then dip again at the end of the cycle. The second dip is shallower than the nadir.

When you look at numbers, you also want to keep in mind meter variance with can be 15-20%. So 300 is not very differnt from say 330 or 270.
 
Back
Top