Madeline528
Member Since 2015
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-168-4-119-pmps-214-2-258-4-214-libre.293538/
Hello everyone.
Butch's increase to 2u has brought him into the blue with bouncing. He has only had one green (98) within 9 cycles. Not sure, if another increase is needed.
Safe surfing and have a wonderful day!
Hello everyone.
Butch's increase to 2u has brought him into the blue with bouncing. He has only had one green (98) within 9 cycles. Not sure, if another increase is needed.
Safe surfing and have a wonderful day!


and now there isn't much action. Hopefully he will settle and slide down gently into the green. The time spent in a bounce is nerve wrecking!