8/28 Tori AMPS 322 +6~208; PMPS 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb and Tori

Member Since 2009
Evening everybody. I can't connect to my yesterday's post for some reason. It looks like my right mouse click has finally given up the ghost after a a valiant fight for life. My son uses the computer for all of his gaming and it takes it's toll on mouses I guess. Anyway there wasn't anything much new except that our vet called to check up on Missy Kitty ( it was our chemoless Friday). We decided that seeing the protocol seemed to be working for her. albeit slowly, that we would continue on the same chemo protocol for now. The lump is now the size of bump and we are both still hoping that she will go into remission.

Today her numbers were higher than usual for some reason. Don't really have a clue why but they weren't too high so I won't worry about it for now anyway. Doses can always be adjusted and maybe I didn't eyeball last night's dose that well.

WCR- She's had a good day. Was quite insistent on going out for her morning laps of the backyard. Today they were more of a leisurely stroll but what the heck. This is Edmonton and who knows when the backyard is going to be covered in snow and she won't be able to go out. She hates winter. We used to have our coach right by the living room window. She would sit for hours with her head on her crossed paws just staring at the snowflakes coming down.

ANyway I'm rambling as usual. Have a good night everybody.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top