8/28 Shadow B AMPS 120, +7=85 PMPS 95, +6=92

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowsMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

AMPS 120, +7=85
PMPS 95, +6=92

20cc Core 5% just after AMPS, +0.75, +3.5 (with Renavast), +4, 5cc snack @ +9
20cc Core 5% just after PMPS, +1, +3 (with Renavast), +3.75, 5cc snack @ +9

Yesterday's values:
AMPS 116, +8.5=87
PMPS 127, +3.25=130, +6=81


Shadow is having a good morning and I hope to see greens later. I'm giving his ears just a bit of a rest today. I'll test around his nadir and PS.
 
Re: 8/28 Shadow B AMPS 120

i'm wondering if giving the Renvastatin consistently at +3 am/pm would cause slightly higher nadirs, allowing you to increase the dose by just a hair. i keep thinking shadow needs just a little tweaking to go OTJ.

Something for you to consider if you'd like to try it.
 
Re: 8/28 Shadow B AMPS 120

I've had the same thought. I've been trying to give it around +3 to +3.5 but yesterday AM was the exception due to scheduling conflicts. I plan on upping his dose just a bit this weekend when I can be here to monitor him all day. Tonight I will work out how many drops will get us somewhere in the 0.2 unit range. I'd like to see more greens on a regular basis. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top