He might. I think one more day. Tonight will be cycle 8, so I think both doses tomorrow and increase on Monday, if no improvement. He teases me with these better numbers and then pulls a "JUST KIDDING, MOM!" Cats!He might need another increase, Andrea, but let's wait to see what Bhooma thinks. I see she stopped in and "liked"" your post but I guess it is not time.
Just saw this since there was no tagHe might need another increase, Andrea, but let's wait to see what Bhooma thinks. I see she stopped in and "liked"" your post but I guess it is not time.
Oh no worries. I would’ve tagged you today to double checkJust saw this since there was no tag![]()
I did wonder about an increase but with blue nadirs, you hold the dose at least 10 cycles.
Looks like he read my mind and gave you that beautiful blue cycle today, Andrea!![]()
Yes. You mean 8/30, right?Tomorrow up by .25, I think?
Lol yes! Sorry. Should have been specific. I should know better than to post on here before I wake up fully!Yes. You mean 8/30, right?![]()



And another today! Woohoo! But I think maybe it’s 10 cycles from the start of the dose and not from the blue?@Bandit's Mom I'm confused (as usual)If you get blue nadirs, and you are supposed to hold the dose for 10 cycles, then why is Andrea increasing? She just had a blue nadir yesterday.
You are probably right. I am still learning so much. That would be great because you would be able to increase sooner.And another today! Woohoo! But I think maybe it’s 10 cycles from the start of the dose and not from the blue?