8/28 Oscar AMPS 343, +1 316, +6 147, PMPS 175, +2 246, +5 316

He might need another increase, Andrea, but let's wait to see what Bhooma thinks. I see she stopped in and "liked"" your post but I guess it is not time.
 
He might need another increase, Andrea, but let's wait to see what Bhooma thinks. I see she stopped in and "liked"" your post but I guess it is not time.
He might. I think one more day. Tonight will be cycle 8, so I think both doses tomorrow and increase on Monday, if no improvement. He teases me with these better numbers and then pulls a "JUST KIDDING, MOM!" Cats!
 
He might need another increase, Andrea, but let's wait to see what Bhooma thinks. I see she stopped in and "liked"" your post but I guess it is not time.
Just saw this since there was no tag :)
I did wonder about an increase but with blue nadirs, you hold the dose at least 10 cycles.

Looks like he read my mind and gave you that beautiful blue cycle today, Andrea! :cool:
 
Just saw this since there was no tag :)
I did wonder about an increase but with blue nadirs, you hold the dose at least 10 cycles.

Looks like he read my mind and gave you that beautiful blue cycle today, Andrea! :cool:
Oh no worries. I would’ve tagged you today to double check :)

Look at him go! Tomorrow up by .25, I think?
 
Back
Top