8/28 Mia AMPS 153; +2.25 123; +5 102;

Short answer - no. Long answer, when following SLGS as your dosing method, you stay with the same dose for 7 days/1 week, unless they go under 90. Today is the end of the 3rd day on this dose so you need to stick with 0.5 units.

It looks like she is coming down today, I hope you can get a mid cycle test. There's a good chance she will be seeing a lower blue or green today.
 
Back
Top