8/28 Jetta PMPS 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's long-drama filled condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50934
Well, exciting mid day yesterday and equally exciting overnight. Definitely an extra coffee morning. I sure wish I could understand how Jetta can fluctuate so much so fast.

Good start to the morning so far. Test and shoot were uneventiful and Jetta's having breffis now. Olivia the kitten (or BLS-bratty lil sister) has been a terror this morning. DH calls her the "devil in a grey suit". She's a mile-a-minute kinda gal. It's neat to have young active kitten around, she is fun, but there are times we want to string her up by her toenails!! I just try to remind myself that when she's Jetta's age, those antics will make me smile even if they make me nuts now.

Have a great Sunday LL- my thoughts go out to those in the NE.
 
Re: 8/28 Jetta AMPS 401 +1.5 315

hahaha what a cutie - the little devil one, i mean. we have mr old man punkin who is 13, and anya who is 2. she's the most sedate kitty i've ever seen, but she's still a kitty. she'll attack punkin when he's just sitting and minding his own business. but he always wins and she always runs off from him. it's a hoot. make sure you get movies of it . . .

i'm not sure how to look at your link for yesterday. it doesn't come up "hot." i've seen other people have ones like yours and i think it's just me, that i don't know how to use them. if you want them to be hot - you just click the URL button and then paste the link in between the brackets. paste link here

maybe someone can tell me how to use the one you have to view it.
 
Re: 8/28 Jetta AMPS 401 +1.5 315

i looked up your condo for yesterday - and yes, what a crazy run. you won't have to do that every night, fortunately!
 
Re: 8/28 Jetta AMPS 401 +1.5 315

Thanks Julie! I do have videos of her. She's a maniac. Seriously. Her and my middle cat, Ranger who's 9, wrestle like WWE Stars. If I ever learn how to load vieos online I'l l post some. I didn't think my links were working. I'll see if I can fix that. She's having a much calmer day today. I'm going to get my poor neglected house clean at least. fun fun fun
 
Re: 8/28 Jetta AMPS 401 +1.5 315

we put pics and such in the loose lips condo - which anyone can open. that way the folks who are giving advice can find your cat needs without plowing through chatter. so if you can figure out how to do it, post there - everyone enjoys the kitty stuff!
 
Our reduced dose should make for an uneventful night tonight. Fingers crossed. It definitely made a difference in her daytime numbers today. I'm sure Marjorie and Sienne would appreciate a Jetta-free night :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top