8/28 Ivy AMPS 330, +2.25 203, +3 222, +6 249, +9 285, PMPS 330, +2 290, +5 187, +10 261

Looks like the break has arrived. +2.25 195, +3 222 (on Libre).

Fed 1/2 tsp mc FF at +2.25 to try to slow the big drop.
+3 fed 2 tsp regular lamb diet.
Would like to get her to gently come down so she can surf.
 
Still bouncing from blue stretch on 8/25
Maybe, but it Looks more like she needs more juice to me.
Not all high numbers are bounces, since you took the reduction her nadirs have been trending up ideally we want to see her spending more time in green or low blue initially as you are on SLGS
(On TR we are aiming for nadirs in 50-80 and overall below 100 for the full cycle)

The reduced shot may have contributed as well to so e of the higher spells you saw after it, the depot would have taken a few cycles to stabilise, and as a result you wouldn't have seen the full effect of the 2.5u dose.

Hope she proves me wrong and gives you a glorious blue/green cycle.
 
Maybe, but it Looks more like she needs more juice to me.
Not all high numbers are bounces, since you took the reduction her nadirs have been trending up ideally we want to see her spending more time in green or low blue initially as you are on SLGS
(On TR we are aiming for nadirs in 50-80 and overall below 100 for the full cycle)

The reduced shot may have contributed as well to so e of the higher spells you saw after it, the depot would have taken a few cycles to stabilise, and as a result you wouldn't have seen the full effect of the 2.5u dose.

Hope she proves me wrong and gives you a glorious blue/green cycle.
Thank you for that insight. It’s helpful for me to try to gain understanding of what’s happening to be able to make dosing decisions.
Every time I take her up, she earns a reduction back down. But I guess that’s just the process?

I guess if she doesn’t start more blue and green on this dose, I will take her back up after a week on this dose, per SLGS.
 
Back
Top