8/28 Indigo AMPS 274, +5 230, +9 194, PMPS 176

So my hubby let me know that he didn't actually remember giving Indi his shot after testing so he went to check and found a full syringe where the empty one should have been. He feels awful but I told him it's ok it happens, I once threw a full syringe into the sharps container thinking I had given his shot and realized about an hour later I had not.
I told him to go ahead and give him the shot at +2, I know we could have considered it a fur shot but last time we skipped his numbers were so high at the next shot time.
My plan is to walk him back to his normal shot time by 20 minutes each shot and we should be back to normal on the 31st PM shot, I hope this is ok?
 
Yeah, this has happened to so many of us! Sleep deprivation makes half our brain non-functional. LOL.
Yes, you can work back to your original shot time by 15 mins per cycle.
 
Back
Top