8/28 Gabby PMPS~235, +2~163, +4~98, +5~84, +6~77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

There is just something wrong when the bean gets up in the morning and the cat stays in bed. After having prepped Gabby and Gizmo's food, I came back to the bedroom to find Gabby. (Gizmo was running around the kitchen, living, and dining rooms and asking for food.) She was just where I left her in bed. Initially, she turned her nose up at breakfast. I think it was "too early." In any event, the first installment of breakfast has been dispatched. Almost all of the Ps have been addressed -- Gabby clearly thinks it's too early for play.
 
Re: 8/28 Gabby AMPS~152, +2~146

oh too funny! Clearly Gabby has other ideas. Rise and shine Miss Gabby! Nice start today too - and a little drop, maybe Gabby will be keeping you a little busy.
 
Re: 8/28 Gabby AMPS~152, +2~146

That 6am shot time (5:45 alarm) was always the hardest on a day off or weekend. Something wrong with having to wake up that early ANY day, but more so when you dont have to go anywhere. BUT...think about all the extra tests that will accumulate in time! ;)

Hope its a good day for you all...and not as hot as we are expecting!
 
Re: 8/28 Gabby AMPS~152, +2~146, +8~232, PMPS~235

I think we lost our momentum with the skipped shot. I took the skinny off of Gabby's dose.
 
Re: 8/28 Gabby AMPS~152, +2~146, +8~232, PMPS~235

My furbies never sleep in. Ev-er. Hope the dose re-fattening does the trick.
 
Re: 8/28 Gabby PMPS~235, +2~163

Raja expects room service too...sigh...nice that we have such royalty in our midst...
Hope the lack of the skinny does the trick!
 
Re: 8/28 Gabby PMPS~235, +2~163, +4~98

I'm glad you fattened the dose, hopefully that will do the trick (looks promising already).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top