8/27 Skooter+6 74 PMPS 88+1 111 +2 101 +3 98 +5 83 +10.5 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
The so close to double digit pre shot number condo (08/26)

So as much as I would love some practice at shooting double digit pre shot numbers, I am glad he is where he is this morning. After my first experience of shooting double digits, I think I would have to skip the shot. With the holiday weekend, I have extra work that has to get done before the end of business day on Friday and can't afford to take any time off...

Skooter has just curled up on me as I type....really enjoying having my cuddle buddy back :smile:

So much to get done around the house this weekend, it will be nice to have Monday off.....plus The Glo Run is on Saturday night, let's hope I survive!


Happy Hump Day LL!!!!
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124

Double digit PS will come. In the mean time, Skooter is spending an amazing amount of time in the lagoon these days. :-D The preshot numbers are often the last to come down.

How long is the Glo Run?
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74

Great job today Skooter!

If I shoot him, I would basically have to shot and then leave within an hour and not be home until +4 or +5 depending on how long it takes us to do it....we have to get there a little early....not sure what wave we are in, so no clue when we will actually start....

I would like to clarify with Mr. Skooter that I would love some double digit PS numbers WHEN I AM AROUND TO MONITOR YOU (ie tonight, tomorrow night, Saturday morning, Sunday either cycle and/or Monday either cycle)......
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74

Molly, in your quest for a green pre-shot, I hope you are not missing the fact that, as Wendy mentioned, Skooter is spending a lot of time in "normal" numbers. That means his pancreas is getting lots of good healing time. This is wonderful! I know you will get your wish sooner rather than later. Just remember to be careful what you ask for!

Nothing is as lovely as a big case of COL. Unless it's PCOL! :-D

Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74 PMPS 88

Tricia....absolutely not missing the fact of the FANTASTIC numbers he has had as of late.....I think the fact that I now get pissy about 160s makes me realize how used to the lower numbers I have gotten.

I think my eye has been on green pre shot numbers because of wanting to eventually do an OTJ trial and normally you want green preshot numbers when doing that...

Looks like I got my wish....an 88 tonight, I will shoot his .25 and am around to test him all night....I will most likely have to pick up more strips tomorrow, as I have a feeling I will be a bit obsessive with his testing tonight....


Forgive my stupidity, but what does COL and PCOL mean?
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74 PMPS 88

You got your green Preshot!!

YEAH Skooter!!

Now for the fun part....where will he go tonight?? :lol:
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74 PMPS 88

Ahhh. . .at last . . .the illusive Green PS appears. . . .excellent :cool:
Nice shootin' there.
MollynSkooter said:
After my first experience of shooting double digits, I think I would have to skip the shot.
That was then, nearly a month ago. At this stage of the game anything older that about 2 weeks is history.
Skooter is in a very differnent place now - his reactions have changed. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74 PMPS 88

I did....

I just really wanted to get more experience with these numbers so I could learn not to fear them. I remember when 135 freaked me the heck out and I was afraid to shoot that....
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74 PMPS 88 +1 111

Food Spike :)

Acutally pleased with this as it is what would normally happen....versus my fear of him starting to drop from +1 (as he did with his first ad only other double digit pre shot)


Planning on a +2 and going from there :)

Hopefully I will have a few sets of
graphics-eyes-522972.gif
looking this way every so often tonight, in case I need some help!
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74 PMPS 88 +1 111 +2 101 +3 98

Staying pretty flat and I love it!

Do you think I could give him a break until +5?
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter AMPS 124 +6 74 PMPS 88 +1 111 +2 101 +3 98

Whoo-hoo!! And the trend keeps on looking even better on the pre-shots! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Time to surf like a good boy, Skooter! You need to prove to your mamabean that you can surf safely for her with a green pre-shot. ;-)
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter+6 74 PMPS 88 +1 111 +2 101 +3 98 +5 83

So he still has about 1/2 of 1/4 food for the night....

Wondering if I might be ok to give him that and go to bed? I am happy to set the alarm to test if you anyone thinks I should get more tests in....he normally nadirs around +4 to +5....

Thoughts?
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter+6 74 PMPS 88 +1 111 +2 101 +3 98 +5 83

Looks like Surfs Up! :cool:

I think you should take this opportunity to feed as normal and call it a night.
I would get a +10 or +11, now that he has entered the land of the Green PSs it may be a whole new scene ;-)
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter+6 74 PMPS 88 +1 111 +2 101 +3 98 +5 83

Feeling a bit "woozy" so I am gonna go ahead and give him his last portion and go to bed.....

Thank you Skooter boy for a great cycle :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Now tomorrow morning, I go back to being worrywart mommabean as you will be left to your own devices for most, if not all of the day, so I need you to be maybe a mid 100+teen number or so....
 
Re: 8/27 Skooter+6 74 PMPS 88 +1 111 +2 101 +3 98 +5 83

Beautiful cycles. Surf safely and sleep well, Molly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top