8/27 Shasta PMPS=274 +2=255 +3.5=155 +5=133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/26 Shasta

I'm not sure I like Tuesday any better than Monday! ~O) ~O) ~O)

WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles last night and purrs this morning. She joined me in the bathroom while I put on my makeup and helped me pick out my outfit!

Wishing everyone a good Tuesday. Sending prayers for all the fire fighters and all in the path of the fires. Time to break out the rain dance, people! dancing_cat Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=266 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, miralax, 1/4 tab of K & zobaline)
+1=244
+1.5=192 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 7% FF Chunky Turkey)

PMPS=274 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1.2oz, atenolol, squash & Cosequin)
+2=255 (5% FF Chunky Chicken .40oz)
+3.5=155 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+5=133

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMPS=266 +1=244 +1.5=192

Nice blue Shasta! I agree on Tuesday vs Monday. ~O) ~O) ~O) I'm glad Shasta helped you get dressed. Have a wonderful day Deborah!
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMPS=266 +1=244 +1.5=192

Hi guys .. where would we be without our kitties styling tips? Probably walking around with clothes that had no fur on them and really, what kind of look is that? :lol: Surf safely shasta! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMPS=266 +1=244 +1.5=192

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice start today Shasta. Good job too on being such a helpful kitty this morning. Now your mamabean can be sure that she goes to work well dressed and all put together. :cool: You surf well for your bean today. I do like your +1.5. BLUE!

Have a great day Deborah.
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMPS=266 +1=244 +1.5=192

Hi Deborah,
Shasta is sliding down nicely.
Good job, Shasta! Looking good in blue!
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMPS=266 +1=244 +1.5=192

Very nice, Shasta!
Ripley doesn't help me pick out clothes, but she sure likes to accessorize them with her fur ;-) :lol:
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMPS=266 +1=244 +1.5=192

It sounds like Shasta wanted to make sure you left the house looking your best this morning. Nice slide to blue.
 
haha! She is a snappy dresser. Right now she is in her 80's phase with all of its shredded t-shirts and such. She's getting lots of practice on these paper bags! :lol:

photo.jpg


She's been doing well tonight, except her LB action is very limited today...only 2 pees and no poo. :shock: That's out of the norm for her as of lately. I can't decide if she's just silly or if she's not well. She will walk over to her shredded paper bag; pick a few pieces from the bag; look at me with a droopy face and then lay down on the bag and look sad. Can't tell if she's trying to guilt me into playing or if she's trying to tell me something...like she doesn't feel good. :YMSIGH: Oh, and she's drooling again. :?:

Tomorrow night is Open House for the parents and I'm thinking I might need to skip her shot. I guess it will depend on whether or not the chiropractor can get me in and out "fast" so that I still have time to run home/test/shoot/feed and get back to the school in time. With all that said, I am getting off the computer now and going to bed so that I'm not quite so loopy tomorrow night. The kids already think I'm crazy...I don't need their parents to think the same thing! ;-) I will be visiting condos tomorrow night. I hope everyone had a great day and all the kitties and happy and healthy. Shasta sends her love, too!
 
Nice blue, Shasta! Do you always recommend that your bean wear a nice tuxedo like you do? :lol: :lol: Detective Poo sending some vines, hopefully you just need a little help to move things along.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top