8/27 Maggie 194; PMPS 148; +2 122; +3 127 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50864

Yesterday
AMPS 182
+3 102
+4 91
+8 114
PMPS 139
+3 149

I think this is a bounce from yesterday's low number, unless I did a fur shot.
 
Re: 8/27 Maggie 194 ATrak

I don't think it's a bounce. Maggie isn't given to the wild drops like some cats who shall be nameless are. I think she needs some more insulin. She's been flat blue for a while and it looks like things are edging up. How about adding another drop so you see if you can get her overall level to come down a notch.
 
Re: 8/27 Maggie 194 ATrak

Morning guys!! Not too bad today Maggie - I like that green you posted yesterday. maybe you can today too?

have a good day Ann - out walking this morning?
 
Re: 8/27 Maggie 194 ATrak

Sienne and Gabby said:
I don't think it's a bounce. Maggie isn't given to the wild drops like some cats who shall be nameless are. I think she needs some more insulin. She's been flat blue for a while and it looks like things are edging up. How about adding another drop so you see if you can get her overall level to come down a notch.

I guess I've waited long enough with the one drop dose. I was hoping to see more action with experimenting with foods, but the 91 is the lowest she's gone in quite a while. You're right as Maggie is a flat cat!
 
Re: 8/27 Maggie 194; +3 148 ATrak

Flat blue cat is right. Good luck with the new dose and hopefully Maggie comes down a bit more for you.
 
Re: 8/27 Maggie 194; +3 148 ATrak

Well maybe with a drop more she'll be a flat green cat!!! How lucky is that that she is flat??? It's nice that she doesn't do the roller coaster stuff that some other kitties are prone to.

I hope you and Mags are having a great day. Thanks for visiting us even when I'm MIA!! Take care, Ann. And I owe you a PM. ;-)
 
Re: 8/27 Maggie 194; +3 148 ATrak

Hi Sienne, she will get a fattened drop tonight, or I may start Sunday am, not sure.

Hi Michelle, she has liked the color blue lately. :smile: Yes, I did take an early walk, and was starting to get very warm.

Hi Tracy, we will definitely see lower numbers if the Bean can do less fur shots, too. So hopefully we will se flat greens.

Hi Marje, I guess I am lucky in that she is flat and not doing the roller coaster thing. I think I wear my patience pants too long with a dose hoping there will be some action. No hurry with the pm as you've had a lot on your plate. We're having, hot and high humidity weather.
 
+2 122
+3 127

Maggie is keeping her reputation as a flat kitty, but now low blue. I just increased to two drops, per Sienne's recommendation, or more like fattened the drop.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top