jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-22-mac-amps-500-2-450-5-465.293345
We are back. Mac ate well while we were gone. When I tested last night at +7 (late flight!) he was 302 having received his token dose of .5. I was actually happy with that.
This morning went back to his 1.25 U and we will see what he does.
Thanks again for all the support prior to my vacation.
We are back. Mac ate well while we were gone. When I tested last night at +7 (late flight!) he was 302 having received his token dose of .5. I was actually happy with that.
This morning went back to his 1.25 U and we will see what he does.
Thanks again for all the support prior to my vacation.