8/27 KiKi amps 132 +2 101 +3 81 +5 84 +11.25 93

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/27 KiKi amps 132

Are you going to increase tonight like Libby suggested? It could take a couple of cycles to get the shed filled after the missed shot. It is a very nice AMPS. I'm assuming you're planning on shooting 12 hours from your AM shot. Will that work for your schedule? If you need to move things back to your usual schedule, you can shift each shot by 15 min. until your back on schedule.
 
What to do . . . . the threat of a dose increase put him back into the GREEN's this morning ....despite having an empty shed. Now what?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top