Re: 8/27 Jean Luc AMPS 313
Hi Shannan
Remember to link to your previous condo, please - here it is for you:
Jean Luc 26th August Condo.
Also, please always check for replies in the previous condo. I will paste mine in here for you, but for the future, check the old condo before starting the new one, ok? :mrgreen:
"Hi Shannan
That's a bit of a drop there (though, I know, with meter variance one *could* take that more lightly than I will now in my feedback).
Given that you can't monitor all day, and Jean Luc has shown a penchant for diving fast and fairly low, AND he *seems to be* dropping at present, I've changed my mind from my earlier post.
I would shoot a reduced dose this morning. (You have the option of doing a "standard" reduction, whether or not it's one-time-only, and
taking the dose down to 1.25u --- You also have a couple of other options, but I'd like your feedback on this first.) You can always consider it a one-time reduction by tonight, depending on the numbers then. How do you feel about this?
Jane" (Quoted from Jean Luc 26th August Condo)
Your thoughts?
Jane
EDITED TO ADD: Please update your SS as soon as you can :smile: Thanks!